Posted by: addictionstinks | January 27, 2013

Please Don’t Feed The Animals

Do you know why the zoo posts this sign in front of every cage? That’s right – because if you feed the animals, they will become dependent on you and not take care of themselves.

I had this happen to me this week. Being as I’m a nice person, when Samantha (J’s ex who he knocked up who just had an abortion) asked me for $15 to get food and diapers for her daughter, I said yes.

BIG MISTAKE!

Two hours later, HER FRIEND (who I don’t even know!!) is texting me asking for $20 so she can pick up her migraine medicine. Then, Samantha texts me AGAIN the next day asking for $10 so she can pick up her medicine. What the fuck do I look like, First Bank of Carol??

I said NO to both of them! However, please feel free to tell your low-life boyfriend who beats you and calls your baby daughter a whore to feel free to get off the fuckin’ video games and GET A JOB. Or hey, maybe YOU should try gettin’ one!!

GEEZ!!!!!!!!!!

Responses

  1. SMDH lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

