Posted by: addictionstinks | March 23, 2010

By Request – More Puppy Pictures

I’ve been getting comments and requests for more puppy pictures, so here you go!

Riley at 9 weeks

Riley discovers the “other” puppy in the mirror. It was quite hilarious!

Nap time.

Watchoo lookin’ at?

On another note, J may be coming home on a 12-hour pass this Sunday. He will put in a request for the pass today and they will let him know in a few days if he’s approved to go. Fingers crossed – it would be nice to see him on our turf once again, and let him meet the new puppy (he LOVES puppies!)

Responses

  1. Riley is so cute! I pray J gets to come and visit.

    Hugs,
    Cheri

  2. These photos made me smile. Thanks for the puppy photos. He is so cute.

  3. Riley is too cute for words, he looks sweet too. I hope J can come home and meet him, dogs are also very healing, they bring out joy ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I hope J gets to come home Sunday!

    Ahhhh, I want to put my face in his fluffy fur!!! hehe He’s like a puff-ball!!!
    That’s so funny about the mirror ๐Ÿ™‚ One of my dogs can see in the mirror, the other one can’t??? I don’t understand that one – and it’s my SMART one that can’t see in the mirror – or maybe he does and knows it’s no big deal??? The other one freaks out! lol
    Thanks so much for sharing!!!

    God bless.

  5. Oh these made me smile! Thanks for sharing them. What a cutie!

    I hope J gets to meet him very soon!

    Puppy love is very healing! My sitting with a lapful of puppies is becoming a nightly routine…I get out the blanket and they run to the sofa to wait for me to spread it on my lap and climb aboard! It’s usually my favorite 20-30 minutes of the day!

    ((Hug))


Leave a Reply

Categories

